Painting Company in Biddeford

  • 207-282-9093

  • Painting Contractor serving the Biddeford, Saco, Dayton, Kennebunk, Scarborough and Arundel areas

Google Business ProfilefacebookYelp

Reviews

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near Biddeford

If you'd like to have the best painters in Biddeford, Saco, Dayton, Kennebunk, Scarborough, Arundel and surrounding areas paint your house, give Biddeford Painting a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Biddeford, ME, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewiconProfessional and High Quality Work
Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

I would highly recommend Biddeford Painters for your next commercial project. Kim and her team are professionals that did high quality work painting the exterior of our buildings and repairing rot damage for our new campus in Arundel. Their prices were fair and competitive and the team did a fantastic job!


reviewiconGreat Job and Easy to Work With
Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

Biddeford Painting recently restained and painted our house. Would we have them again? ABSOLUTELY! They did a great job, were easy to work with and fun to have around. Many thanks to Kim and her crew for a job well done!


reviewiconHigh Quality, Efficient, Neatly Done
Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

Biddeford painting painted all of our ceilings and also painted my kitchen and a bedroom. Their work was high quality, efficient and neatly done. My husband and I would recommend Biddeford Painting time and time again. Kim is very professional and easy to work with. Her crew is the best.


reviewiconBeautiful, Thorough Job
Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

I am happy to recommend the exterior painting services of Biddeford Painting. They have done a beautiful and thorough job on our coastal property which is typically hit hard with harsh weather. Kim and her team were very professional and used paint products/rot repair/techniques suitable to the conditions along the coast. The most outstanding feature of their business was their customer service. Kim was completely responsive and customer-oriented and was supported by a hard-working team that delivered her objective. Our thank-you to all.


reviewiconResponsive, Prompt, Super Tidy
Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

I had a delightful experience working with Biddeford Painting. The team was responsive, prompt, super tidy, and completed a seemingly big job (our entire downstairs, plus hallway and landing) in a single day! It was like magic - if the walls weren't a different color, I would never have known they were there. I will absolutely hire Biddeford Painting again, and recommend them highly to everyone. A pleasure to work with and an excellent value!


reviewiconEverything We Wanted and More
Other Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

Biddeford Painting was an extremely positive experience. Kim was responsive, professional, & easy to work with. The end result was everything we wanted and more. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Biddeford Painting!


reviewiconHighly Recommend
Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

Biddeford Painting is an excellent company to work with. I appreciated that Kim is a great communicator. She's wonderful to work with . John and the crew did a beautiful job painting the trim on our home. They were professional and pleasant to be around. We won't hesitate to call for future work and have recommended to our friends.


reviewiconBeyond Thrilled
Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
03/01/2022

I am beyond thrilled with the work, professionalism and level of detail provided by Biddeford Painting for the work they did on our new lease renovation in Scarborough. They were easy to communicate with, on time & the final outcome is fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a superior painting firm.


Biddeford Painting can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Biddeford, ME area, and choose Biddeford Painting for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 207-282-9093, or request a free estimate using our web form.

What People Say About Us

Biddeford
  • reviewiconProfessional and High Quality Work
    Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    I would highly recommend Biddeford Painters for your next commercial project. Kim and her team are professionals that did high quality work painting the exterior of our buildings and repairing rot damage for our new campus in Arundel. Their prices were fair and competitive and the team did a fantastic job!

  • reviewiconProfessional and High Quality Work
    Exterior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    Biddeford Painting recently restained and painted our house. Would we have them again? ABSOLUTELY! They did a great job, were easy to work with and fun to have around. Many thanks to Kim and her crew for a job well done!

Biddeford
  • reviewiconHigh Quality, Efficient, Neatly Done
    Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    Biddeford painting painted all of our ceilings and also painted my kitchen and a bedroom. Their work was high quality, efficient and neatly done. My husband and I would recommend Biddeford Painting time and time again. Kim is very professional and easy to work with. Her crew is the best.

  • reviewiconHigh Quality, Efficient, Neatly Done
    Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    I am happy to recommend the exterior painting services of Biddeford Painting. They have done a beautiful and thorough job on our coastal property which is typically hit hard with harsh weather. Kim and her team were very professional and used paint products/rot repair/techniques suitable to the conditions along the coast. The most outstanding feature of their business was their customer service. Kim was completely responsive and customer-oriented and was supported by a hard-working team that delivered her objective. Our thank-you to all.

Biddeford
  • reviewiconResponsive, Prompt, Super Tidy
    Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    I had a delightful experience working with Biddeford Painting. The team was responsive, prompt, super tidy, and completed a seemingly big job (our entire downstairs, plus hallway and landing) in a single day! It was like magic - if the walls weren't a different color, I would never have known they were there. I will absolutely hire Biddeford Painting again, and recommend them highly to everyone. A pleasure to work with and an excellent value!

  • reviewiconResponsive, Prompt, Super Tidy
    Interior Painting Services, near Biddeford, ME
    , 03/01/2022

    Biddeford Painting was an extremely positive experience. Kim was responsive, professional, & easy to work with. The end result was everything we wanted and more. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Biddeford Painting!

Call us: 207-282-9093

PCA
Osha
EPA Certification